Onefy

For one person

Free

Perfect for casual users who only use AI occasionally

$0

    •

    100 credits = 1 USD, Pay as you go

    •

    7-day asset retention

Features you'll love

    •

    2 concurrent tasks

    •

    Free tutorials

    •

    Free templates for creating image/video

    •

    Community support
For one person

Essential

Perfect for hobbyists who use AI for fun

$12$9.9/ month

    •

    1500 credits / month

    •

    10% extra credits for free on every top-up

Upgraded from Free, with

    •

    4 concurrent tasks

    •

    100GB cloud storage

    •

    Up to 40 videos

    •

    Up to 1500 images

    •

    Online customer support
Most Popular
For one person

Pro

Perfect for professionals who create regularly

$36$29.9/ month

    •

    4500 credits / month

    •

    20% extra credits for free on every top-up

Upgraded from Essential, with

    •

    16 concurrent tasks

    •

    500GB cloud storage

    •

    Up to 120 videos

    •

    Up to 4,500 images

    •

    Faster task processing

    •

    Premium creative templates
Best Value
For one person

Ultra

Perfect for professionals who create a lot

$72$59.9/ month

    •

    10000 credits / month

    •

    30% extra credits for free on every top-up

Upgraded from Pro, with

    •

    32 concurrent tasks

    •

    1TB cloud storage

    •

    Up to 240 videos

    •

    Up to 10,000 images

    •

    Fastest task processing

    •

    Priority customer support
For growing teams

Teams

Perfect for teams, studios, agencies and businesses

$36$29.9/ month / person

Minimum 2 people

People

    •

    5000 credits / month / user

    •

    30% extra credits for free on every top-up

Upgraded from Ultra, with

    •

    Credits are shared across the entire team

    •

    Seamless sharing for assets and models

    •

    Team roles and permissions management

    •

    Usage insights dashboard

FAQs

Yes, you can change your plan at any time. If you upgrade to a higher plan, it takes effect immediately. If you downgrade to a lower plan, it will be effective starting from the next billing cycle.

If you run out of credits and aren’t in a hurry, you can simply wait for your next billing cycle to receive new credits. If you need more credits sooner, you can top up anytime or upgrade to a higher plan.

You can cancel your subscription directly from your account’s billing page.

When you cancel your subscription, you are canceling the next billing cycle renewal. This means you will still have access to your subscription features until the end of the active billing cycle. However, you will not be charged for any more renewals.

If you are on Teams plan, you can change the number of seats at any time. If you add more seats, it takes effect immediately. If reduce some seats, it will be effective starting from the next billing cycle.

Yes, you can switch between monthly and yearly subscriptions at any time. Switching from monthly to yearly takes effect immediately. Switching from yearly to monthly will take effect at the start of the next billing cycle.

You can pay via credit card, bank accounts, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Link by Stripe, Crypto, and additional local payment methods based on your region.

Yes, we offer custom plans for teams and enterprises. Contact us for more information.